Starbucks Philosophy vs. My Desktop

I recently downloaded this desktop background, for motivational purposes…

picture-4

Then I went to Starbucks and they told me this…

photo-17-copy

I think I like the Starbucks one better.

Also, a few notes before “people who look for shiny things” in my blog posts to comment on other then the actual content:

1) Yes, that is a plasma in the background

2) Yes, I am at work

3) Yes, it is nice

4) That may or may not be a Wii next to the tv depending on who’s reading this

5 thoughts on “Starbucks Philosophy vs. My Desktop

  1. Don’t think I don’t know who you’re talking about. I can focus on a post if I need to. It’s not like I…. oh my tea is done.

  2. What’s even funnier is that you commented on the one sentence that had nothing to do with the post…and then you acted distracted

  3. I just read this post again and I still don’t know what it’s about. Am I supposed to buy coffee? Or maybe I’m suppos… oooh. My show is on.

Comments are closed.