$2,050 Car

I know its been a while since I posted, but lately I’ve found that I post blogs in my head and just think about them, and while thinking about them, simultaneously decide not to post it on my actual blog. Anywho, I thought I would get something up so you didn’t abandon me forever.

Today in Mumbai, India, Tata motors is planning to launch its new nano car. I’m not sure what the model is actually called, so it shall be named $2,050 car hence forth for all time.

Some information about the car: There are no airbags, it does not have powersteering, and they don’t plan to bring it to the U.S.

Some comments on the information about the car: An airbag will not save you in this car, so it’s no use whining about it, and if you think the steering will be too hard for your whittle arms in a nano-car, well…

For more information (although I’ve given it ALL to you already) click on the pic. Aufweiderzehn.

Media_httpwwwgearlogc_bgcau
