Still One of My Favorites

When we first got a flip cam in our office, we tried a couple different things. We wanted to see the film quality once we uploaded it to youtube or flickr, and we wanted to try out the tools in the software that came with the camera. We made this video, totally unscripted (which is fine because you can’t hear anything we are saying anyway), and then used one of the stock soundtracks it came with.

The result: an emotional video that looks like a tribute to an old friend…truly touching. I think I have a bright future in film.

 

 

One thought on “Still One of My Favorites

  1. Touching and sometimes heartbreaking, it’s a story of triumph and courage over what seems like insurmountable odds in life. I laughed, I cried, and I wanted to stand up and cheer.

Comments are closed.